Help me improve Insight.

If you can spare 2 minutes to answer some questions, that would be AMAZING.

Sure, let's do it!

Subscribe to Insight.

Subscribe to the podcast

51. 09 September 2012



We’ve broken the back of it now! In to the second half of our first hundred episodes. A new jingle to celebrate, and some gorgeous new deep and dubby techno sounds.


01 Blue Fields – Why Continue The Lie [Haunt Music, DE]
02 Contemporary Vision & Josh Dean – Phase [Contemporary Vision]
03 Pake – 2am [Fwddub]
04 Matthias Vogt – It’s Alright [Danza Macabra]
05 Tanka – Make Some Music (Echologist Filthy Reshape) [Inhale]
06 Yoshihiro Arikawa – Spark [Affin]
07 Matthias Springer – Slight Waves [Energie]
08 Vlad Onu – Night Flight [unreleased]
09 Mak – About You [Embassy]
10 Lakosa – Nubian Minds [Shifting Peaks]


Plus how many episodes they've appeared on.

See all artists played on Insight Podcast

One of the best electronic music podcasts out there.

Sick of me talking over the mix?

Anybody kind enough to contribute to Insight Podcast on Patreon gets awesome extras.

  1. A version of the mix without chat/talking
  2. Exclusives
  3. HQ wav downloads
  4. Shout outs
  5. Self-satisfaction & more

Never miss an episode.